CONTACT INFORMATION

St. John’s, NL Office
197 Major’s Path
St. John’s, NL A1A 5A1
Canada


Dartmouth, NS Office
115 Joseph Zatzman Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1N3
Canada


Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 29126
St. John’s, NL A1A 5B5
Canada


Phone: 1-709-754-7977

Toll-Free: 1-877-754-7977

Fax: 1-709-754-6171

STAFF DIRECTORY

Kerry Hann
Managing Editor
editor@thenavigatormagazine.com


Tracey Wallace
Sales and Business Development
twallace@navigatorpublishing.ca


Rob Rose
Advertising Sales Manager
rrose@thenavigatormagazine.com


Jennifer Oake
Graphic Design and Production
joake@thenavigatormagazine.com


Krista Jestican
Graphic Design and Production
kjestican@thenavigatormagazine.com


Tina Tracey
Operations
ttracey@trinav.com


Kaitlin Hayward
Administration
khayward@trinav.com


Steve Hood
IT Support
shood@trinav.com